Monster Ceilidh Band

Monster Ceilidh Band seamlessly blend electronic dance music with traditional folk music and manage to encourage diverse audiences from all over the world to get up and party! Their pioneering mix of Drum ‘n Bass with Traditional Folk has been endorsed by outstanding live performances at award-winning festivals such as Bestival and Secret Garden Party alongside more familiar folk offering such as Sidmouth and Cambridge Folk Festivals. “The Monsters” now do fully electronic ceilidhs as first showcased at Cambridge Folk Festival with the UK’s leading caller Gordon Potts.


Venus - YouTube

Upcoming Events

Date City Venue
Oct 28th 2018 Beamish Beamish
Time: 10:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Private
Oct 31st 2018 London British Museum
Time: 9:30pm. Admission: £29. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Nov 30th 2018 Cumbria Private (Cumbria)
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Dec 1st 2018 Northumberland Private Party
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal


View more dates here